Contact Us

Headquarters
Amarillo Road Company
PO Box 32075
Amarillo, TX 79120
Phone: 806.335.2922
Fax: 806.335.3953
Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm CST
(holidays excluded)

Sales
Robert Lane
806.681.0803
rlane@amarilloroad.com

Operations
Steve Wright
806.681.0853
steve@amarilloroad.com

Crushing
Brett Strebeck
806.681.0785
brett@amarilloroad.com

Quality Control / IT
Rich Lane
806.570.7177
rich@amarilloroad.com

Accounts Payable/Recievable
Martha Morton
806.335.2922
martha@amarilloroad.com

Accounting
David Artho
806.335.2922
david@amarilloroad.com